Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Main Content All 3M.com Site Map

Contact Us

* indicates a required field.



 

Yes, please send me news and product announcement for 3M Flexible Circuit Foundry products and services.

Have a sales representative contact me.

The information you provide on this Contact Us form will be used to respond to your request and as further described in our Internet Privacy Policy. Please be aware that this information (including the original and the subsequent reply) may be transferred to a server located in the U.S. for metrics and storage. If you do not consent to this use of your personal information, please do not use the Contact Us system.

Untitled Document

contact us

ENEWS SIGN-UP

regional offices

Customer Service

Office: 888 845-3393
Email: Cflex@mmm.com


The Americas

Nate Kreutter
Office: 512 984 2609
Mobile: 512 507 8114
Email: npkreutter1@mmm.com

APAC

Donato Caraig
Office: +65 6591 6737
Mobile: +65 9004 6210
email: dgonzales4@mmm.com

Japan

Hiromitsu Kosugi
Office: 81 42 770 3269
Fax: 81 42 770 3181
email: hkosugi@mmm.com

Korea

Min-sun Park
Office: +82 2 3771 4163
Mobile: +82 10 2674 7802
Call center: +82-2-3771-4114
Fax: +82 2 761 6393
email: mpark3@mmm.com

China

Henry Zhou
Office: +86 21 22108740
Mobile: 13585961122
Fax: +86 21 62096100 23659
email: hzhou@mmm.com

EMEA

Pierre-Etienne Lambert
Office: +33 1 30 31 63 30
Mobile: +33 6 0781 6503
email: pelambert@mmm.com