Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Main Content All 3M.com Site Map

Electronics Solutions eNews


* indicates a required field.


Registering will entitle you to the latest product news, announcements, podcasts, and webinars.









The following information will ensure that we send you the proper information.



  Automotive
  Business, Retail, Education
  Embedded Capacitance
  Enterprise Computing
  ESD Flooring
  Flexible Circuits
  Industrial Controls
  Medical
  Military, Security, Aerospace
  Network Communications
  Static Packaging
  Tape & Reel
  Test & Measurement
  Transportation
  Vacuums
  Workstation & Grounding

  Component Packaging
  Computing
  Data Storage
  Electromagnetic Interference (EMI)
  Electrostatic Discharge (ESD)
  Edutaining
  Flexible Circuits
  Flexible Circuits for Medical Applications
  Flexible Circuits for Printer Applications
  Imaging
  Informing - HMI
  Networking
  Power Integrity
  Processing
  Signal Integrity
  Testing

We will only use this information to respond to your request and as further described in our Privacy Policy.



Untitled Document

contact us

ENEWS SIGN-UP

regional offices

Customer Service

Office: 888 845-3393
Email: Cflex@mmm.com


The Americas

Nate Kreutter
Office: 512 984 2609
Mobile: 512 507 8114
Email: npkreutter1@mmm.com

APAC

Donato Caraig
Office: +65 6591 6737
Mobile: +65 9004 6210
email: dgonzales4@mmm.com

Japan

Hiromitsu Kosugi
Office: 81 42 770 3269
Fax: 81 42 770 3181
email: hkosugi@mmm.com

Korea

Min-sun Park
Office: +82 2 3771 4163
Mobile: +82 10 2674 7802
Call center: +82-2-3771-4114
Fax: +82 2 761 6393
email: mpark3@mmm.com

China

Henry Zhou
Office: +86 21 22108740
Mobile: 13585961122
Fax: +86 21 62096100 23659
email: hzhou@mmm.com

EMEA

Pierre-Etienne Lambert
Office: +33 1 30 31 63 30
Mobile: +33 6 0781 6503
email: pelambert@mmm.com