Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to Main Content All 3M.com Site Map

Find a Local Sales Representative


Sales Representatives

3M ESPE Sales Rep NSW 3M ESPE Sales Rep Cheryl Cox

Cheryl Cox
Mobile: 0448 961 760
Email: ccox@mmm.com

3M ESPE Sales Rep Ziad Elbeb Ziad Elbeb
Mobile: 0404 136 316
Email: zelbeb@mmm.com
3M ESPE Sales Rep Teresa Orellana

Daniela Teofilo
Mobile: 0457 563 109
Email: dteofilo@mmm.com


3M ESPE Sales Rep VIC 3M ESPE Sales Rep Heike Jahn

Jo Stoney
Mobile: 0428 699 150
Email: jstoney@mmm.com

3M ESPE Sales Rep Heike Jahn Heike Jahn Langdon
Mobile: 0409 142 239
Email: hjahn@mmm.com
3M ESPE Sales Rep Heather Turnbull

Heather Turnbull
Mobile: 0412 680 203
Email: hturnbull@mmm.com


3M ESPE Sales Rep QLD 3M ESPE Sales Rep Carol Low Carol Low
Mobile: 0412 556 811
Email: clow7@mmm.com
3M ESPE Sales Rep Sue Robinson Sue Robinson
Mobile: 0401 029 658
Email: suerobinson@mmm.com
3M ESPE Sales Rep Karen Carr Karen Carr
Mobile: 0417 734 815
Email: kcarr@mmm.com

3M ESPE Sales Rep SA 3M ESPE Sales Rep Leone Mackenzie Leone Mackenzie
Mobile: 0402 084 693
Email: lmackenzie2@mmm.com
   

3M ESPE Sales Rep WA 3M ESPE Sales Rep Wendy Walker Wendy Walker
Mobile: 0409 315 683
Email: wewalker@mmm.com
   

Technical Support

  3M ESPE Sales Rep Stephen Langdon Stephen Langdon
Tel: 0418 384 251
Email: sdlangdon@mmm.com
3M ESPE Sales Rep Teresa Carbone Teresa Carbone
Tel: 0412 355 134
Email: tvcarbone@mmm.com
  3M ESPE Sales Rep Christina Wall Christina Wall
Tel: 0457 536 122
Email: cwall@mmm.com
   

Lava Crowns & Bridges Specialists

  3M ESPE Sales Rep Sue Robinson Sue Robinson
Mobile: 0401 029 658
Email: suerobinson@mmm.com
QLD/WA
3M ESPE Sales Rep Jo Stoney Jo Stoney
Mobile: 0428 699 150
Email: jstoney@mmm.com
VIC / SA / TAS

  3M ESPE Sales Rep Andrew Buist Andrew Buist
Mobile: 0409 047 750
Email: awbuist@mmm.com
NSW /  ACT
3M ESPE Sales Rep Katharine Trumper Katharine Trumper
Lava Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0417 258 361

3M ESPE Customer Services

Tel: 1300 363 454

Quick Links